Spammers find their way everywhere. They may make spammy comments on your platform or there can be some users who keep on creating new email addresses to enjoy endless free trials. You can revoke access to such users to handle the situation.
1. Select Users and then Manage Users from the left menu
2. You will see a list of users, you can also filter with certain conditions to narrow the results.
3. Click on the Manage button to revoke or grant access to content for a user
4. You will see the list of plans active for the user.
5. By clicking on the Cancel button, to the right of the plan, you can revoke the access.
Pro tip: You can block users who seem to continuously spam your platform. This can be done by clicking the Block User button under the action column. You can also unblock them by clicking on the unblock button.