You can whitelist the IPs of your team members or any user that you want to access your content. This feature will come in handy when you have blocked your content in certain locations, but a user from one such location needs to access the content for some business or back-end processing.

1. Select Users and then IP Whitelisting from the left menu

2. Fill in the IP address of the user. You may add a description to identify the user

3. Click on the Add button

The entered IP will be whitelisted.

To delete an IP from the whitelist, click on the Delete button under the Action column

The IP will be removed from the whitelist.

Did this answer your question?