For various reasons, you may want to remove a user from the platform. Either the user is Spam, or added manually through the platform by the admin. For both cases, You can remove the users from the platform by following the steps below.
1. Under the left menu select Users→ Manage Users.
2. Search the email account of the user you want to delete using the filter.
3. When the user details are displayed, scroll to the right to find the delete user option.
4. Select Delete user next to the user you want to delete. An alert message will appear as shown in the screenshot below.
5. Select Ok to delete the user from the platform.
6. If a user is deleted, he or she must re-register as a new user.
7. No matter if they have a subscription(SVOD/TVOD) or not, deleted users will be treated as new users.
8. Note that only one user can be deleted at a time to prevent manual errors. If you need to delete more users at once, please contact our support team and they will remove them from the back end for you.